nasmail 1.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: username is displayed after line break
en: Logged in as
zh: 登录为

en: Username Display
zh: 显示用户名称

en: Username Location
zh: 显示用户位置

en: Don't display username
zh: 不显示用户名称

en: Display before folder list
zh: 在目录列表前显示

en: Display after folder list
zh: 在目录列表后显示

en: Display Style
zh: 显示风格

en: Logged in as %s
zh: 登录为 %s
