nasmail 1.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Quota
zh: 限额

en: Size quota
zh: 大小限额

en: Count quota
zh: 数量限额

note: Critical level (overquota)
en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Your mailbox have reached critical quota limit.
    You won't be able to receive new messages until you clean your mailbox.
zh: 你的邮箱已经达到临界限额。
    在清理你的邮箱之前，不能接收新消息。

note: Warning level
en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: Your mailbox is very close to quota limit.
    Please clean your mailbox.
zh: 你的邮箱很接近限额。
    请清理你的邮箱。

note: Notice level
en: NOTICE
zh: 通知

en: Your mailbox is close to quota limit.
zh: 你的邮箱接近限额。

en: Path to VmailMgr quota reporting utility is not set.
zh: 没有配置 VmailMgr 限额报告工具的路径。

en: VmailMgr PHP library is not loaded.
zh: 没有加载 VmailMgr PHP 库。

en: Can't execute "%s"
zh: 不能执行 “%s”
