nasmail 1.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (965 entries)

en: Address Book
zh: 地址本

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Source
zh: 源

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Cc
zh: 抄送

en: Bcc
zh: 密送

en: Search for
zh: 搜索条件

en: All address books
zh: 全部地址本

note: search one folder option must have search terms to search
en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: List all
zh: 全部列出

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Please enter search criteria
zh: 请输入查询条件

en: Unable to list addresses from %s
zh: 无法从 %s 中列出地址

en: Unable to list addresses
zh: 无法列出地址

en: Your search failed with the following error(s)
zh: 搜索失败！失败信息如下：

en: No persons matching your search were found
zh: 无法找到匹配的联系人

en: No personal address book is defined. Contact administrator.
zh: 尚无定义个人地址本。请联系网管。

note: Show mailbox change button, if javascript is off
en: Change
zh: 修改

en: You can only edit one address at the time
zh: 一次只能编辑一个地址

en: Update address
zh: 更新地址

note: * * $editaddr is set, but $sel (address selection in address listing) * and $_POST['doedit'] (address edit form) are not set. * Assume that user clicked on "Edit address" without selecting any address.
en: Please select address that you want to edit
zh: 请选择你要编辑的地址

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Add to address book
zh: 加入地址本

en: Add address
zh: 添加联系人

note: * * To translators: %s is for author's name
en: %s wrote:
zh: %s 写道:

note: * * To translators: *  first %s is for date string, second %s is for author's name. Date uses *  formating from "D, F j, Y g:i a" and "D, F j, Y H:i" translations. * Example string: *  "On Sat, December 24, 2004 23:59, Santa wrote:" * If you have to put author's name in front of date string, check c
en: On %s, %s wrote:
zh: 在 %s 中，%s 写道:

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Original Message
zh: 原文

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Could not move/copy file. File not attached
zh: 无法移动/复制文件。文件没有附在邮件上。

en: Address Book Search
zh: 搜索地址本

en: Could not move/copy file. File not attached.
zh: 无法移动/复制文件。文件没有附在邮件上。

en: Draft Saved
zh: 草稿已保存

en: Your Message has been sent.
zh: 你的邮件已经发送。

en: From:
zh: 发件人：

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: Cc:
zh: 抄送:

en: Bcc:
zh: 密送:

en: Subject:
zh: 主题:

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Attach:
zh: 附件：

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Delete selected attachments
zh: 删除已选附件

en: Because PHP file uploads are turned off, you can not attach files to this message. Please see your system administrator for details.
zh: 由于 PHP 文件上传被关闭，你不能附加文件到邮件。请与系统管理员联系。

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: High
zh: 高

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Receipt
zh: 收条

en: On Read
zh: 已阅

en: On Delivery
zh: 已收

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: You have not filled in the "To:" field.
zh: 您还没有添加收件人。

en: Error: Draft folder %s does not exist.
zh: 错误: 草稿箱 %s 不存在。

en: Server replied:
zh: 服务器响应:

en: Illegal folder name. Please select a different name.
zh: 非法目录名称。请选择其它名称。

en: Click here to go back
zh: 点击这里返回

en: You have not selected a folder to delete. Please do so.
zh: 您需要选择一个目录，然后删除。

en: Delete Folder
zh: 删除目录

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh: 您肯定要删除 %s ？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Folder name
zh: 目录名称

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Folders
zh: 目录

en: Folder subscriptions updated.
zh: 已经更新目录订阅。

en: Deleted folder successfully.
zh: 成功删除目录。

en: Created folder successfully.
zh: 成功创建目录。

en: Renamed successfully.
zh: 成功改名目录。

en: Subscription Unsuccessful - Folder does not exist.
zh: 订阅失败 - 目录不存在。

en: refresh folder list
zh: 刷新目录列表

en: Create Folder
zh: 创建目录

en: as a subfolder of
zh: 作为子目录

en: None
zh: 无

en: Let this folder contain subfolders
zh: 允许此目录包含子目录

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Rename a Folder
zh: 修改目录名称

en: Select a folder
zh: 选择目录

en: Rename
zh: 改名

en: No folders found
zh: 未找到目录

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: You have not selected a folder to rename. Please do so.
zh: 请首先选择目录，然后改名。

en: Rename a folder
zh: 修改目录名称

en: New name:
zh: 新名称：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: ERROR: Help files are not in the right format!
zh: 错误：帮助文件的格式不正确！

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help is not available. Please contact your system administrator for assistance.
zh: 帮助不可用。请联系您的网管。

en: This chapter is not available in the selected language. It will be displayed in English instead.
zh: 本章没有你选择的语言可用。它将用英语显示。

note: If English can't be found, the chapter went MIA.
en: This chapter is missing
zh: 此章丢失。

note: If the help file went MIA, display an error message.
en: For some reason, chapter %s is not available.
zh: 由于某些原因，章 %s 不可用。

en: Table of Contents
zh: 目录

en: Previous
zh: 上个

en: Next
zh: 下个

en: Top
zh: 顶部

note: end globals
en: Viewing an image attachment
zh: 显示图片附件

en: Download this as a file
zh: 作为文件下载

note: inbox is special and not casesensitive
en: INBOX
zh: 收件箱

en: Purge
zh: 清除

en: Last Refresh
zh: 最近一次更新

en: Check mail
zh: 检查邮件

note: start html
en: ERROR
zh: 错误

note: set title and message
en: Detected active webmail session
zh: 检测到活跃的 webmail 会话

en: This webmail interface does not support multiple sessions. Please confirm that you want to start a new webmail session.
zh: 本 webmail 不支持多个会话。请确认你要启动新的 webmail 会话。

en: Confirm login
zh: 确认登录

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: %s Logo
zh: %s 标志

en: NaSMail version %s
zh: NaSMail 版本 %s

en: %s Login
zh: %s 登录

en: Name:
zh: 用户：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: No messages were selected.
zh: 尚未选择邮件。

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Message Highlighting
zh: 高亮消息

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: To or Cc
zh: 收件人或抄送人

en: subject
zh: 主题

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 下

en: No highlighting is defined
zh: 没有定义高亮

en: Identifying name
zh: 标识名

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Dark Blue
zh: 深蓝

en: Dark Green
zh: 深绿

en: Dark Yellow
zh: 深黄

en: Dark Cyan
zh: 深青

en: Dark Magenta
zh: 深紫

en: Light Blue
zh: 淡蓝

en: Light Green
zh: 淡绿

en: Light Yellow
zh: 淡黄

en: Light Cyan
zh: 淡青

en: Light Magenta
zh: 淡紫

en: Dark Gray
zh: 深灰

en: Medium Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Light Gray
zh: 浅灰

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Other:
zh: 其它：

en: Ex: 63aa7f
zh: 例如：63aa7f

en: Matches
zh: 匹配

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: E-Mail Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Reply To
zh: 回复到

en: Save / Update
zh: 保存/更新

en: Make Default
zh: 设为默认

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Editing identities is disabled.
zh: 禁止编辑标识。

en: Advanced Identities
zh: 高级标识

en: Default Identity
zh: 默认标识

en: Alternate Identity %d
zh: 备用标识 %d

en: Add a New Identity
zh: 添加新标识

en: Index Order
zh: 邮件排序

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Flags
zh: 信标

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: The index order is the order that the columns are arranged in the message index. You can add, remove, and move columns around to customize them to fit your needs.
zh: 索引顺序是指在邮件索引中列的显示顺序，您可以根据需要任意增加、删除或移动列。

en: up
zh: 上

en: down
zh: 下

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: Return to options page
zh: 返回选项页

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en: Display Preferences
zh: 显示首选项

en: Message Composition
zh: 撰写邮件

en: Folder Preferences
zh: 目录首选项

en: Error(s) occurred while saving your options
zh: 保存选项出错

en: Some of your preference changes were not applied.
zh: 你的某些定制没有应用。

note: Display a message indicating a successful save.
en: Successfully Saved Options
zh: 成功保存的选项

en: Refresh Page
zh: 刷新页面

en: Refresh Folder List
zh: 刷新目录列表

en: This contains personal information about yourself such as your name, your email address, etc.
zh: 这里包括你的个人信息，如：姓名，邮件地址等。

en: You can change the way that NaSMail looks and displays information to you, such as the colors, the language, and other settings.
zh: 您可以更改 NaSMail 的外观和显示信息，例如：颜色，语言等。

en: Control the behaviour and layout of writing new mail messages, replying to and forwarding messages.
zh: 控制新邮件，回复和转发邮件的行为和布局。

en: Based upon given criteria, incoming messages can have different background colors in the message list. This helps to easily distinguish who the messages are from, especially for mailing lists.
zh: 根据指定的条件，收到的邮件将以不同的背景色在列表中显示。此功能有助于区分发送者，对于邮件列表特别有用。

en: These settings change the way your folders are displayed and manipulated.
zh: 本选项用来改变您的目录的组织及显示方式

en: The order of the message index can be rearranged and changed to contain the headers in any order you want.
zh: 本选项允许您自定义在邮件列表中的邮件以任何您所希望的方式及顺序排列。

en: Message not printable
zh: 邮件不可打印

en: Attachments:
zh: 附件:

note: FIXME: check use of these two translations
en: Unknown sender
zh: 未知发件人

en: Info:
zh: 信息:

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Invalid URL
zh: 非法 URL

note: end globals
en: Printer Friendly
zh: 打印友好

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: View Printable Version
zh: 查看可打印版本

en: Read:
zh: 已阅：

en: Your message
zh: 您的邮件

en: Sent
zh: 已发送

en: Was displayed on %s
zh: 被显示在 %s

en: less
zh: 更少

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Read receipt
zh: 已阅通知

en: sent
zh: 发送

en: requested
zh: 请求

en: The message sender has requested a response to indicate that you have read this message. Would you like to send a receipt?
zh: 发件人希望得到其邮件已被阅读的消息。您是否愿意现在就发送该消息？

en: Send read receipt now
zh: 现在发送已阅通知

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Message List
zh: 邮件列表

en: Resume Draft
zh: 恢复草稿

en: Edit Message as New
zh: 作为新邮件编辑

en: View Message
zh: 阅读邮件

en: Forward
zh: 转发

en: Forward as Attachment
zh: 作为附件转发

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply All
zh: 回复所有人

en: View Full Header
zh: 显示全部邮件头

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: This webmail interface does not support multiple sessions.
zh: 本 webmail 不支持多个会话。

en: You must be logged in to access this page.
zh: 您必须登录后才能访问本页面。

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Draft Email Saved
zh: 已保存邮件草稿

en: Mailbox status
zh: 邮箱状态

en: %d unread message | %d unread messages
zh[0]: %d 封未读邮件

en: No unread messages
zh: 没有未读邮件

en: You have no messages in %s mailbox.
zh: 邮箱 %s 没有邮件

en: Folder:
zh: 目录:

en: Saved Searches
zh: 保存的搜索

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Recent Searches
zh: 最近的搜索

en: save
zh: 保存

en: forget
zh: 清除

en: Current Search
zh: 当前的搜索

en: All Folders
zh: 全部目录

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Everywhere
zh: 到处

en: No Messages Found
zh: 未找到邮件

en: Please enter something to search for
zh: 请输入查询字符串

note: set title and message
en: Leaving webmail interface
zh: 退出 webmail

en: Please confirm that you want to leave this webmail interface.
zh: 请确认要退出 webmail。

en: Confirm signout
zh: 确认退出

en: Signout
zh: 退出

en: Sign Out
zh: 退出

en: You have been successfully signed out.
zh: 您已成功退出

en: Click here to log back in.
zh: 请点击这里重新登录

en: Viewing a Business Card
zh: 显示名片

en: vCard Version %s is not supported. Some information might not be converted correctly.
zh: 不支持 vCard 版本 %s。某些信息可能转换错误。

en: Title
zh: 职位

en: Web Page
zh: 主页

en: Organization / Department
zh: 组织/部门

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Work Phone
zh: 办公电话

en: Home Phone
zh: 家庭电话

en: Cellular Phone
zh: 手机

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Additional info
zh: 额外信息

en: Title &amp; Org. / Dept.
zh: 职位与组织/部门

en: Viewing Full Header
zh: 显示全部邮件头

en: Viewing a text attachment
zh: 阅读文本附件

en: Hide Unsafe Images
zh: 隐藏不安全的图片

en: View Unsafe Images
zh: 显示不安全的图片

note: i18n: tags are used to insert html formating elements. don't rearrange them or keep first-second and third-forth tags together.
en: If you can see this text, your browser does not support html frames. If you want to use interface without frames support, check %sinterface startup page%s or %sfolder tree%s links.
zh: 如果你看到了这段话，就说明你的浏览器不支持框架。如果你想使用无框架的用户界面，请访问链接 %sinterface startup page%s 或 %sfolder tree%s 。

en: Personal address book
zh: 个人地址本

note: same error also in db_prefs.php same error also in abook_database.php
en: Could not include PEAR database functions required for the database backend.
zh: 不能包含后端数据库需要的 PEAR 数据库功能。

en: Is PEAR installed, and is the include path set correctly to find %s?
zh: PEAR 是否安装？include 路径是否已正确设置以找到 %s 吗？

en: Please contact your system administrator and report this error.
zh: 请联系您的网管，报告这个错误。

en: Database error: %s
zh: 数据库错误：%s

en: Address book is read-only
zh: 地址本是只读的

note: i18n: don't use html formating in translation
en: User "%s" already exists
zh: 用户 '%s' 已存在

note: i18n: don't use html formating in translation
en: User "%s" does not exist
zh: 用户 '%s' 不存在

en: User '%s' already exist.
zh: 用户 '%s' 已存在。

en: PHP install does not have LDAP support.
zh: 安装的 PHP 不支持 LDAP。

note: Fail
en: Write to address book failed
zh: 写入地址本失败

en: Removing entry from address book failed
zh: 从地址本删除记录失败

en: LDAP rename is not supported by used protocol version
zh: 使用的协议版本不支持 LDAP 改名。

en: LDAP rename is not supported by used LDAP library. You can't change nickname
zh: 使用的 LDAP 库不支持改名。你不能改变昵称。

en: LDAP rename failed
zh: LDAP 改名失败

en: Unable to remove some field values
zh: 不能删除某些字段的取值

note: Search failure
en: Can't find unique user's dn.
zh: 不能找到用户的唯一 dn。

en: Can't find unique user's dn. No such user.
zh: 不能找到用户的唯一 dn。无此用户。

en: Multiple userid matches found.
zh: 找到多个匹配的用户标识。

note: ldap_get_dn() returned error. Suppress ldap_get_dn() warnings
en: Can't find unique user's dn. ldap_get_dn error.
zh: 不能找到用户的唯一 dn。ldap_get_dn 错误。

en: Can't find unique entry.
zh: 不能找到唯一记录。

en: Address book is read-only. Unique ID is not set.
zh: 地址本是只读的。没有设置唯一标识。

en: Unable to rename user "%s" to "%s"
zh: 不能改名用户“%s”为“%s”

en: Not a file name
zh: 不是文件名

en: No such file or directory
zh: 文件或目录不存在

en: Open failed
zh: 打开失败

en: Write failed
zh: 写入失败

en: Unable to update
zh: 无法更新

en: Address book is corrupted. Required fields are missing.
zh: 地址本损坏。丢失了必填字段。

en: Address book entry is too big
zh: 地址本记录太大

en: Could not lock datafile
zh: 无法锁定数据文件

en: Error initializing address book database.
zh: 初始化地址本数据库出错。

en: Error opening file %s
zh: 打开文件 %s 出错

en: Global address book
zh: 全局地址本

en: Error initializing global address book.
zh: 初始化全局地址本数据库出错。

en: Error initializing LDAP server %s:
zh: 初始化 LDAP 服务器 %s 出错

en: Click here to change the sorting of the address list
zh: 点击此处修改地址列表排序方式。

en: Must be unique
zh: 必须唯一

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: First name
zh: 名

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Add to:
zh: 增加到:

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Use Addresses
zh: 使用地址

en: Paginate
zh: 页码

en: Show All
zh: 全部显示

en: Toggle All
zh: 全部锁定

en: Unselect All
zh: 清除全部选定

en: Select All
zh: 全部选定

en: Invalid input data
zh: 输入的数据非法

en: Name is missing
zh: 丢失姓名

en: E-mail address is missing
zh: 丢失电子邮件地址

en: Nickname contains illegal characters
zh: 昵称包含非法字符

note: The link that we created needs a name.
en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Business Card
zh: 察看名片

en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: Apr
zh: 四月

note: short form of May
en: Ma&#121;
zh: 五月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Preference database error (%s). Exiting abnormally
zh: 配置信息数据库错误(%s)。异常退出

en: Click here to return to %s
zh: 点击这里返回 %s

en: Go to the login page
zh: 转到登录页面

en: Preference file, %s, does not exist. Log out, and log back in to create a default preference file.
zh: 配置文件 %s 不存在。请退出后重新登录，以便系统为您创建一个默认的配置文件。

en: Preference file, %s, could not be opened. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh: 无法打开个人配置文件 %s，请联系网管解决此问题。

en: Preference file, %s, could not be written. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh: 无法写入个人配置文件 %s，请联系网管解决此问题。

en: Preference file, %s, could not be copied from temporary file, %s. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh: 首选项文件 %s 无法从临时文件 %s 中复制，请联系网管解决此问题。

note: Otherwise, report an error.
en: Error opening %s
zh: 打开 %s 出错

en: Default preference file not found or not readable!
zh: 无法找到或打开默认的配置文件！

en: Could not create initial preference file!
zh: 无法创建初始配置文件！

en: %s should be writable by user %s
zh: %s 应该可以被用户 %s 写入

en: Signature is too big.
zh: 签名太大。

en: Signature file, %s, could not be opened. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh: 无法打开签名文件 %s，请联系网管解决此问题。

en: Signature file, %s, could not be written. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh: 无法写入签名文件 %s，请联系网管解决此问题。

en: Signature file, %s, could not be copied from temporary file, %s. Contact your system administrator to resolve this issue.
zh: 签名文件 %s 无法从临时文件 %s 中复制，请联系网管解决此问题。

en: sec_remove_eng.png
zh: sec_remove_zh.png

en: This external link will open in a new window
zh: 此外部链接会在新窗口打开

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士语

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Korean
zh: 朝鲜语

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁语

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

note: the most widely-spoken of the Philippine languages
en: Tagalog
zh: 塔加路语

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: ERROR: No available IMAP stream.
zh: 错误: 没有可用的 IMAP 流。

en: ERROR: Connection dropped by IMAP server.
zh: 错误: 连接被 IMAP 服务器关闭。

en: ERROR: Could not complete request.
zh: 错误: 不能完成请求。

en: Query:
zh: 查询：

en: Reason Given:
zh: 原因如下：

en: ERROR: Bad or malformed request.
zh: 错误: 非法或不完整的请求。

en: Server responded:
zh: 服务器响应:

en: ERROR: IMAP server closed the connection.
zh: 错误: IMAP 服务器关闭了连接。

en: ERROR: Unknown IMAP response.
zh: 错误: 未知的 IMAP 响应。

note: imap server does not declare starttls support starttls command failed * * stream_socket_enable_crypto() call failed. Possible issues: * - broken ssl certificate (uw drops connection, error is in syslog mail facility) * - some ssl error (can reproduce with STREAM_CRYPTO_METHOD_SSLv3_CLIENT, PHP E_WAR
en: Error connecting to IMAP server: %s.
zh: 连接 IMAP 服务器出错：%s。

en: TLS is enabled, but this version of PHP does not support TLS sockets, or is missing the openssl extension.
zh: 已经启用 TLS，但是此 PHP 版本不支持 TLS 连接，或者缺少 OpenSSL 扩展。

en: IMAP STARTTLS is enabled, but used IMAP server does not support STARTTLS.
zh: 已经启用 IMAP STARTTLS，但是使用的 IMAP 服务器不支持 STARTTLS。

note: * * stream_socket_enable_crypto() call failed.
en: Unable to start TLS.
zh: 不能启动 TLS 会话

en: IMAP STARTTLS is enabled, but used PHP version does not support functions that allow to enable encryption on open socket.
zh: 已经启用 IMAP STARTTLS，但是使用的 PHP 版本不支持允许明文连接升级到加密连接的功能。

en: The IMAP server is reporting that plain text logins are disabled.
zh: IMAP 服务器报告禁用明文登录。

en: Using CRAM-MD5 or DIGEST-MD5 authentication instead may work.
zh: 使用 CRAM-MD5 或 DIGEST-MD5 可能工作。

en: Also, the use of TLS may allow to login.
zh: 或者，使用 TLS 可能允许登录。

en: Bad request: %s
zh: 错误请求：%s

en: Unknown error: %s
zh: 未知错误：%s

en: Read data:
zh: 已读数据：

note: * * Authentication can fail, if username/password is not correct * or used authentication method is not supported/allowed. Include * server message for verbose output.
en: Unknown user or password incorrect.
zh: 用户名或密码错误。

en: ERROR: Could not append message to
zh: 错误: 不能添加邮件到

en: Solution:
zh: 解决方案:

en: Remove unneccessary messages from your folders. Start with your Trash folder.
zh: 从你的目录中删除不需要的消息。建议从垃圾箱开始。

en: Invalid mailbox name: %s
zh: 非法邮箱名: %s

note: initialize/reset vars
en: (no subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: Unknown recipient
zh: 未知收件人

en: Unknown response from IMAP server:
zh: IMAP 服务器给出了未知响应:

en: The server couldn't find the message you requested.
zh: 服务器没有找到你请求的消息。

en: Most probably your message list was out of date and the message has been moved away or deleted (perhaps by another program accessing the same mailbox).
zh: 您的邮件很有可能已过期并被(其它同时操作邮箱的程序)移走或删除。

en: Unknown date
zh: 未知日期

en: This message is Flagged
zh: 此邮件已经阅读

en: This message has attachments
zh: 此邮件有附件

en: This message is High Priority
zh: 此邮件是高优先级

en: This message is Low Priority
zh: 此邮件是低优先级

en: This message is Read
zh: 此邮件已经阅读

en: This message is New
zh: 此邮件是新的

en:  & Deleted
zh:  & 已删除

en:  & Answered
zh:  & 已回复

en: Thread sorting is not supported by your IMAP server.
zh: 你的 IMAP 服务器不支持按照线索排序。

en: IMAP server responded: %s
zh: IMAP 服务器响应: %s

en: Server-side sorting is not supported by your IMAP server.
zh: 你的 IMAP 服务器不支持服务器端排序。

en: THIS FOLDER IS EMPTY
zh: 此目录为空

en: Unthread View
zh: 非线索视图

en: Thread View
zh: 线索视图

en: Expunge
zh: 擦除

en: Command removes all deleted messages
zh: 清除全部已经删除邮件的命令

en: Move Selected To
zh: 移动已选邮件至：

en: Transform Selected Messages
zh: 转换已选邮件

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Command removes selected messages, if they are marked as deleted
zh: 清除全部已经被标记为已删除的邮件的命令

en: Flag
zh: 标记

en: Unflag
zh: 取消标记

en: Read
zh: 已阅

en: Unread
zh: 待阅

en: Undelete
zh: 撤销删除

en: Viewing Messages: %s to %s (%s total)
zh: 察看邮件：%s 至 %s (共 %s 封)

en: Viewing Message: %s (%s total)
zh: 察看邮件： %s (共 %s 封)

en: Could not decode the bodystructure of the message
zh: 不能解码邮件正文结构

en: The bodystructure provided by your IMAP server:
zh: IMAP 服务器提供的正文结构:

en: Body retrieval error. The reason for this is most probably that the message is malformed.
zh: 提取邮件正文失败。这很有可能是由于该邮件的结构非法造成的。

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Response:
zh: 响应：

en: Message:
zh: 信息：

en: FETCH line:
zh: 提取行：

en: Message is truncated at %s. Download it in order to view whole message.
zh: 消息在 %s 处被截断。下载它以便察看整个消息。

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Option Type '%s' Not Found
zh: 没有发现选项类型 '%s'

en: Compose
zh: 撰写

en: Current Folder:
zh: 当前目录:

en: View message
zh: 阅读邮件

en: Error creating directory %s.
zh: 创建目录 %s 出错。

en: Could not create hashed directory structure!
zh: 无法创建哈希目录结构！

note: PHP upload was successful. NaSMail scripts can't move file to attachment directory
en: Can't move uploaded file to attachment directory.
zh: 不能移动上传的文件到附件目录。

en: The uploaded file exceeds PHP upload_max_filesize limits.
zh: 上传的文件超过了 PHP upload_max_filesize 限制。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML.
zh: 上传的文件超过了 HTML 中指定的 MAX_FILE_SIZE 限制。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上传的文件不完整。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有文件被上传。

note: PHP 4.3.10+ and 5.0.3+ upload_tmp_dir is not configured error
en: Missing a temporary directory.
zh: 缺少临时目录。

note: PHP 5.1.0+ upload error
en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 文件写入磁盘失败。

note: PHP 5.2.0+ upload error
en: File upload stopped by PHP extension.
zh: 文件上传被 PHP 扩展停止。

note: New PHP error
en: Unknown upload error (%s).
zh: 未知上传错误(%s)。

en: Email delivery error
zh: 发送邮件出错

note: we can get better error messsage only if we switch to php 4.3+ and proc_open().
en: Can't execute command '%s'.
zh: 不能执行命令“%s”

en: Secure SMTP (TLS) is enabled in configuration, but used PHP version does not support it.
zh: 在配置中启用了安全 SMTP (TLS) ，但是使用的 PHP 版本不支持。

en: Can't open SMTP stream.
zh: 不能打开 SMTP 流。

en: TLS session is already activated.
zh: TLS 会话已经激活。

note: check for starttls in ehlo response
en: SMTP STARTTLS is enabled in configuration, but used SMTP server does not support it
zh: 在配置中启用了 SMTP STARTTLS，但是使用的 SMTP 服务器不支持。

note: php install does not support stream_socket_enable_crypto() function
en: SMTP STARTTLS is enabled in configuration, but used PHP version does not support functions that allow to enable encryption on open socket.
zh: 在配置中启用了 SMTP STARTTLS，但是使用的 PHP 版本不支持允许明文连接升级到加密连接的功能。

en: Service not available, closing channel
zh: 服务不可用，关闭信道

en: A password transition is needed
zh: 口令需要转换

en: Requested mail action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh: 请求的操作未执行: 邮箱不可用

en: Requested action aborted: error in processing
zh: 请求的操作终止: 处理出错

en: Requested action not taken: insufficient system storage
zh: 请求的操作未执行: 系统存储不足

en: Temporary authentication failure
zh: 临时的认证错误

en: Syntax error; command not recognized
zh: 语法错误；不能识别命令

en: Syntax error in parameters or arguments
zh: 参数语法错误

en: Command not implemented
zh: 命令未实现

en: Bad sequence of commands
zh: 命令顺序出错

en: Command parameter not implemented
zh: 命令参数未实现

en: Authentication required
zh: 需要认证

en: Authentication mechanism is too weak
zh: 认证机制太弱

en: Authentication failed
zh: 认证失败

en: Encryption required for requested authentication mechanism
zh: 请求的认证机制要求加密

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh: 请求的操作未执行：邮箱不可用

en: User not local; please try forwarding
zh: 非本地用户，请尝试转移。

en: Requested mail action aborted: exceeding storage allocation
zh: 请求的操作终止: 超出存储分配

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox name not allowed
zh: 请求的操作未执行: 不允许的邮箱名称

en: Transaction failed
zh: 处理失败

en: Unknown response
zh: 未知响应

note: **************************************************** LOAD EACH GROUP OF OPTIONS INTO THE OPTIONS ARRAY. ** Load the General Options into the array **
en: General Message Composition
zh: 一般邮件撰写

en: Width of Editor Window
zh: 编辑窗口的宽度

en: Height of Editor Window
zh: 编辑窗口的高度

en: Location of Buttons when Composing
zh: 在编写新邮件时的按钮位置

en: Before headers
zh: 顶部

en: Between headers and message body
zh: 中部

en: After message body
zh: 底部

en: Addressbook Display Format
zh: 地址本显示格式

en: Javascript
zh: JavaScript

en: Enable Forward as Attachment
zh: 允许作为附件转发

en: Include CCs when Forwarding Messages
zh: 当转发邮件时，包括“抄送人”

en: Include Me in CC when I Reply All
zh: 当回信所有人时，将我自己加入“抄送人”名单

en: Enable Mail Delivery Notification
zh: 使用邮件到达通知

en: Compose Messages in New Window
zh: 在新窗口中撰写邮件

en: Width of Compose Window
zh: 邮件撰写窗口宽度

en: Height of Compose Window
zh: 邮件撰写窗口高度

en: Prepend Signature before Reply/Forward Text
zh: 在回复/转发时的正文之前添加签名

en: Prefix for Original Message when Replying
zh: 回复时原邮件的前缀

en: Cursor Position when Replying
zh: 回复时游标位置

en: To: field
zh: 收件人：栏

en: Focus in body
zh: 激活邮件正文

en: Select body
zh: 选择正文

en: No focus
zh: 无焦点

en: Address Book Email Prefix
zh: 地址本邮件前缀

en: No Prefix
zh: 没有前缀

note: **************************************************** LOAD EACH GROUP OF OPTIONS INTO THE OPTIONS ARRAY. ** Load the General Options into the array **
en: General Display Options
zh: 一般显示选项

note: Load the theme option.
en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Default Style
zh: 默认样式

en: Custom Stylesheet
zh: 定制样式表

en: Default Language
zh: 默认语言

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Use Javascript
zh: 使用 JavaScript

en: Autodetect
zh: 自动检测

en: Always
zh: 始终

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Use Icons
zh: 使用图标

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Default layout
zh: 默认布局

en: Remove folder listing
zh: 删除目录列表

en: Add message preview
zh: 增加邮件预览

note: ** Load the General Options into the array **
en: Mailbox Display Options
zh: 邮箱显示选项

en: Number of Messages per Page
zh: 每页邮件数

en: Enable Alternating Row Colors
zh: 使用列对比色

en: Enable Page Selector
zh: 显示页面选择器

en: Enable Message Flags
zh: 启用邮件标记

en: Enable Message Copy Buttons
zh: 启用邮件复制按钮

en: Maximum Number of Pages to Show
zh: 最大显示页数

en: Always Show Full Date
zh: 总是显示完整日期

en: Length of From/To Field (0 for full)
zh: 发件/收件人栏长度(全长为 0)

en: Length of Subject Field (0 for full)
zh: 主题栏长度(全长为 0)

note: ** Load the General Options into the array **
en: Message Display
zh: 邮件显示

en: Wrap Incoming Text At
zh: 邮件换行设置

en: Show HTML Version by Default
zh: 默认显示 HTML 版本

en: Enable Mailer Display
zh: 打开 Mailer 显示

en: Display Attached Images with Message
zh: 显示附件中的图片

en: Format of Attached and Downloaded Messages
zh: 附加或下载的消息格式

en: Enable Printer Friendly Clean Display
zh: 以便于打印的方式显示

en: Sort by Received Date
zh: 按时间排序

en: Enable Thread Sort by References Header
zh: 按线索排序

note: **************************************************** LOAD EACH GROUP OF OPTIONS INTO THE OPTIONS ARRAY. ** Load the General Options into the array **
en: Special Folder Options
zh: 指定目录选项

en: Folder Path
zh: 目录路径

en: Do not use Trash
zh: 不使用垃圾箱

en: Trash Folder
zh: 垃圾箱

en: Do not use Drafts
zh: 不使用草稿箱

en: Draft Folder
zh: 草稿箱

en: Do not use Sent
zh: 不使用发件箱

en: Sent Folder
zh: 发件箱

note: ** Load the General Options into the array **
en: Folder List Options
zh: 目录列表选项

en: Location of Folder List
zh: 目录列表位置

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Right
zh: 右边

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Width of Folder List
zh: 目录列表宽度

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: %d Minute | %d Minutes
zh[0]: %d 分

en: Auto Refresh Folder List
zh: 自动刷新目录列表

en: Enable Unread Message Notification
zh: 启用待阅邮件通知

en: No Notification
zh: 无通知

en: Only INBOX
zh: 仅收件箱

en: Only Special Folders
zh: 仅指定目录

en: Only INBOX and Normal Folders
zh: 仅收件箱和普通目录

en: Unread Message Notification Type
zh: 未读邮件通知方式

en: Only Unseen
zh: 仅未读

en: Unseen and Total
zh: 显示未读/全部数量

en: Enable Collapsable Folders
zh: 启用层叠样式目录

en: Enable Cumulative Unread Message Notification
zh: 启用累积未读邮件提示

en: Show Clock on Folders Panel
zh: 在目录面板中显示时钟

en: International date and time
zh: 国际日期与时间

en: American date and time
zh: 美国日期与时间

en: European date and time
zh: 欧洲日期与时间

en: Show weekday and time
zh: 显示星期与时间

en: Show time with seconds
zh: 显示带秒的时间

en: Show time
zh: 显示时间

en: No Clock
zh: 无时钟

en: Hour Format
zh: 小时格式

en: 12-hour clock
zh: 十二小时

en: 24-hour clock
zh: 二十四小时

en: Memory Search
zh: 保存搜索

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

note: ** Load the General Options into the array **
en: Folder Selection Options
zh: 目录选择选项

en: Selection List Style
zh: 选择列表的样式

en: Long:
zh: 全名：

en: Folder
zh: 目录

en: Subfolder
zh: 子目录

en: Indented:
zh: 缩进：

en: Delimited:
zh: 分隔：

note: make sure that it is not INBOX
en: You can't select INBOX as Trash folder.
zh: 您不能选择收件箱为垃圾箱。

note: **************************************************** LOAD EACH GROUP OF OPTIONS INTO THE OPTIONS ARRAY. ** Load the Contact Information Options into the array **
en: Name and Address Options
zh: 姓名和地址选项

en: E-mail Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Edit Advanced Identities
zh: 编辑高级标识

en: (discards changes made on this form so far)
zh: (放弃目前所有的修改)

en: Multiple Identities
zh: 多标识

en: Same as server
zh: 同服务器设置

en: Error opening timezone config, contact administrator.
zh: 打开时区配置错误，请联系网管。

en: Timezone Options
zh: 时区选项

en: Your current timezone
zh: 您所在的时区

note: ** Load the Reply Citation Options into the array **
en: Reply Citation Options
zh: 回复引用选项

en: Reply Citation Style
zh: 回复引用样式

en: No Citation
zh: 无引用

en: AUTHOR Wrote
zh: AUTHOR 写道：

en: On DATE, AUTHOR Wrote
zh: 在 DATE，AUTHOR 写道：

en: User-Defined
zh: 自定义

en: User-Defined Citation Start
zh: 开始自定义引用

en: User-Defined Citation End
zh: 结束自定义引用

note: ** Load the Signature Options into the array **
en: Signature Options
zh: 签名选项

en: Use Signature
zh: 使用签名

en: Prefix Signature with '-- ' Line
zh: 使用 '-- ' 引出签名

en: NaSMail Web Setup
zh: NaSMail web 配置

en: Interface is already configured. If you want to use this utility again, remove config.php file.
zh: 配置完毕。如果你想再次使用这个工具，要先删除文件 config.php 。

en: List of administrators is already set.
zh: 已经配置的管理员列表。

en: Configuration directory is not writable. Make sure that webserver's user has write access rights on %s directory or use other configuration tools.
zh: 配置目录不可写。请确认 web 服务器用户有目录 %s 的写权限，或者使用其它配置工具。

en: Safe mode is turned on in PHP configuration. It is strongly recommended to configure interface with other tools. Configuration files created with this script might be blocked, if safe mode restrictions are enabled.
zh: 在 PHP 配置中启用了安全模式。强烈建议使用其它工具配置接口。如果启用了安全模式约束，那么此脚本不能创建配置文件。

en: Binc IMAP server
zh: Binc IMAP 服务器

en: Courier IMAP server
zh: Courier IMAP服务器

en: Cyrus IMAP server
zh: Cyrus IMAP服务器

note: * i18n: unixhierarchysep is Cyrus IMAP configuration option.
en: Cyrus IMAP server (unixhierarchysep:yes)
zh: Cyrus IMAP 服务器 (unixhierarchysep:yes)

en: Dovecot Secure IMAP server
zh: Dovecot 安全 IMAP 服务器

en: Eudora Internet Mail Server
zh: Eudora 互联网服务器

en: Microsoft Exchange IMAP server
zh: 微软 Exchange IMAP 服务器

en: Failsafe setup
zh: 故障保护配置

en: hMailServer IMAP server
zh: hMailServer IMAP 服务器

en: Mercury/32 IMAP server
zh: Mercury/32 IMAP 服务器

en: Other IMAP server
zh: 其它 IMAP 服务器

en: University of Washington's IMAP server
zh: 华盛顿大学的 IMAP 服务器

note: Select preset
en: Select your IMAP server:
zh: 选择你的 IMAP 服务器:

note: $domain = 'example.com';
en: Enter your default domain:
zh: 输入你的默认域:

note: $imapServerAddress = 'localhost';
en: Enter address of your IMAP server:
zh: 输入你的 IMAP 服务器地址：

note: $imapPort = 143;
en: Enter port of your IMAP server:
zh: 输入你的 IMAP 服务器端口：

note: $imap_auth_mech = 'login';
en: Select IMAP authentication type:
zh: 选择你的 IMAP 服务器认证类型:

note: $use_imap_tls = 0;
en: Select IMAP connection type:
zh: 选择你的 IMAP 服务器连接类型：

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Enable plugins
zh: 启用插件

note: webadmin name
en: Enter admin's login name:
zh: 输入管理员登录名称:

note: remote configuration tests
en: Allow remote configuration tests:
zh: 允许远程配置测试:

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset selection
zh: 重置选择

en: Can't save configuration file.
zh: 不能保存配置文件。

en: Can't save %s file.
zh: 不能保存文件 %s。

note: i18n: %s tags are used to add html tags
en: Configuration is saved. %sTest your configuration%s.
zh: 已经保存配置。%sTest your configuration%s。

en: Save Address
zh: 保存地址

en: Add to Address Book
zh: 加入到地址本

en: Nickname:
zh: 昵称:

en: E-mail address:
zh: 邮件地址:

en: First name:
zh: 名:

en: Last name:
zh: 姓:

en: Additional info:
zh: 额外信息:

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Address:
zh: 保存地址:

en: Address Book Take
zh: 地址本抓取

en: Try to verify addresses
zh: 尝试校验地址

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Config File Version
zh: 配置文件版本

en: NaSMail Version
zh: NaSMail 版本

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

note: --------------------------------------------------------
en: Organization Preferences
zh: 组织设定

en: Organization Name
zh: 组织名称

en: Organization Logo
zh: 组织标志

en: Organization Logo Width
zh: 组织标志宽度

en: Organization Logo Height
zh: 组织标志高度

en: Organization Title
zh: 组织头衔

en: Signout Page
zh: 退出页

en: Provider Link URI
zh: 提供者 URI

en: Provider Name
zh: 提供者名称

en: Top Frame
zh: 顶层框架

note: --------------------------------------------------------
en: Server Settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: Mail Domain
zh: 邮件域

en: IMAP Server Address
zh: IMAP 服务器地址

en: IMAP Server Port
zh: IMAP 服务器端口

en: IMAP Server Type
zh: IMAP 服务器类型

en: Euroda Internet Mail Server
zh: Euroda 互联网邮件服务器

en: Not one of the above servers
zh: 其它类型的 IMAP 服务器

en: IMAP Folder Delimiter
zh: IMAP 目录分界符

en: Use &quot;detect&quot; to auto-detect.
zh: 使用“detect”以便让系统自动检测。

en: IMAP Connection Security
zh: IMAP 安全连接

en: Plain text connection
zh: 明文连接

en: Secure IMAP (TLS) connection
zh: 安全 IMAP(TLS) 连接

en: IMAP STARTTLS connection
zh: IMAP STARTTLS 连接

en: TLS and STARTTLS options have special requirements. See documentation before you enable them.
zh: TLS 和 STARTTLS 选项有特别要求。在启用前请阅读文档。

en: IMAP Authentication Type
zh: IMAP 认证类型

en: IMAP login
zh: IMAP 登录

en: SASL Authentication Delimiter
zh: SASL 认证分隔符

en: Use Sendmail Binary
zh: 使用 Sendmail 程序

en: Choose &quot;no&quot; for SMTP
zh: 对于 SMTP 选“no”

en: Sendmail Path
zh: Sendmail 路径

en: Sendmail Arguments
zh: Sendmail 参数

en: SMTP Server Address
zh: SMTP 服务器地址

en: SMTP Server Port
zh: SMTP 服务器端口

en: SMTP Connection Security
zh: SMTP 安全连接

en: SMTP Authentication Type
zh: SMTP 认证类型

en: No SMTP auth
zh: 没有 SMTP 认证

en: Login (plain text)
zh: 登录(明文)

en: Custom SMTP AUTH username
zh: 定制 SMTP AUTH 用户名称

en: Custom SMTP AUTH password
zh: 定制 SMTP AUTH 用户密码

en: POP3 Before SMTP?
zh: 在 SMTP 前先 POP3？

en: Header Encryption Key
zh: 密钥头

en: Invert Time
zh: 转换时间

note: --------------------------------------------------------
en: Folders Defaults
zh: 默认目录

en: Default Folder Prefix
zh: 默认目录前缀

en: Show Folder Prefix Option
zh: 显示目录前缀选项

en: By default, move to trash
zh: 默认移到垃圾箱

en: By default, move to sent
zh: 默认移到发件箱

en: By default, save as draft
zh: 默认移到草稿箱

en: List Special Folders First
zh: 优先列出系统目录

en: Show Special Folders Color
zh: 以特殊颜色显示系统目录

en: Auto Expunge
zh: 自动丢弃

en: Show 'Contain Sub.' Option
zh: 显示“包含仅子目录”选项

en: Auto Create Special Folders
zh: 自动创建系统目录

en: Auto delete folders
zh: 自动删除目录

en: Hide Folder Subscription Options
zh: 隐藏目录订阅选项

en: Folder Names Are Case Sensitive
zh: 目录名称区分大小写

note: --------------------------------------------------------
en: General Options
zh: 一般选项

en: Data Directory
zh: 数据目录

en: Temp Directory
zh: 临时目录

en: Use full paths or paths relative to config/ directory
zh: 使用全路径或者相对于 config/ 目录的路径

en: Hash Level
zh: 哈希级别

en: Hash Disabled
zh: 禁用哈希

en: Moderate
zh: 适度

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Usernames in Lowercase
zh: 小写的用户名

en: Allow use of priority
zh: 允许使用优先级

en: Hide attributions
zh: 隐藏属性

en: Enable use of delivery receipts
zh: 启用回执

en: Allow editing of identities
zh: 允许编辑标识

en: Allow editing of full name
zh: 允许编辑全名

en: Remove username from headers
zh: 从头信息中删除用户名称

en: Used only when identities can't be modified
zh: 仅用于不能修改标识的情况

en: Use server-side sorting
zh: 使用服务器端排序

en: Use server-side thread sorting
zh: 使用服务器端线索排序

en: Allow server charset search
zh: 允许服务器字符集搜索

en: UID support
zh: 用户标识(UID)支持

en: PHP session name
zh: PHP 会话名称

en: Location base
zh: 基准位置

note: --------------------------------------------------------
en: Message of the Day
zh: 每日一帖

note: --------------------------------------------------------
en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Address book DSN
zh: 地址本数据库(DSN)

en: Address book table
zh: 地址本数据表

en: Preferences DSN
zh: 首选项数据库(DSN)

en: Preferences table
zh: 首选项数据表

en: Preferences username field
zh: 首选项用户名称域

en: Preferences key field
zh: 首选项键域

en: Preferences value field
zh: 首选项值域

en: Global address book DSN
zh: 全局地址本数据库(DSN)

en: Global address book table
zh: 全局地址本表

en: Allow writing into global address book
zh: 允许写入全局地址本

en: Allow listing of global address book
zh: 允许列出全局地址本

note: ---- Interface settings ----
en: Interface settings
zh: 接口配置

en: Show alternative language names
zh: 显示可选语言名称

en: Show frame border
zh: 显示框架边框

en: Allow Remote Configuration Tests
zh: 允许远程测试配置

en: Disable Cookies
zh: 禁用 Cookie

en: Custom Session Handler
zh: 定制会话处理器

note: ---- Settings of address books ----
en: Address Books
zh: 地址本

en: Global address book file
zh: 全局地址本文件

en: Allowed address book line length
zh: 允许的地址本行长

note: --------------------------------------------------------
en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Style Sheet URL (css)
zh: 样式表(CSS) URL

en: Configuration Administrator
zh: 配置管理员

en: Note: it is recommended that you configure your system using conf.pl, and not this plugin. conf.pl contains additional information regarding the purpose of variables and appropriate values, as well as additional verification steps.
zh: 注意：推荐使用 conf.pl 而不是本插件，conf.pl 包括各变量用途的额外信息及合适的值，也包含辅助的校验步骤。

en: Run or consult conf.pl should you run into difficulty with your configuration.
zh: 如果配置时遇到困难，运行 conf.pl。

en: Themes are not available in %s
zh: 在 %s 中主题不可用

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Plugin directory could not be found: %s
zh: 不能找到插件目录：%s

en: Change Settings
zh: 修改设置

en: Test Configuration
zh: 测试配置

en: Config file can't be opened. Please check config.php.
zh: 不能打开配置文件，请检查文件 config.php 。

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: This module allows administrators to manage main webmail configuration remotely.
zh: 此模块允许管理员通过网页远程管理 NaSMail 主要配置。

en: Submit a Bug Report
zh: 报告软件缺陷

en: Before you send your bug report, please make sure to check this checklist for any common problems.
zh: 在提交软件缺陷报告之前，请确保检查此清单以排除常见的问题。

en: Make sure that you are running the most recent copy of %s. You are currently using version %s.
zh: 确保运行的是 %s 的最新版本，当前的版本是 %s 。

en: Check to see if your bug is already listed in the %sBug Tracker%s. If it is, we already know about it and are trying to fix it.
zh: 检查您的问题是否已在 %sBug Tracker%s 中列出。如果是，我们已经知道此问题并正在设法解决。

en: Try to make sure that you can repeat it. If the bug happens sporatically, try to document what you did when it happened. If it always occurs when you view a specific message, keep that message around so maybe we can see it.
zh: 请确认您能重复此问题。如果问题发作没有规律，请记录问题出现时您的操作。如果总是在浏览特定邮件时出现问题，请保留此邮件以便我们也有可能观察到。

en: If there were warnings displayed above, try to resolve them yourself. Read the guides in the %s directory where NaSMail was installed.
zh: 如果上面有警告信息，先尝试自行解决，请阅读邮件系统 %s 目录中的指南。

en: Pressing the button below will start a mail message to the developers of NaSMail that will contain a lot of information about your system, your browser, how NaSMail is set up, and your IMAP server. It will also prompt you for information. Just fill out the sections at the top. If you like, you can scroll down in the message to see what else is being sent.
zh: 点下面的按钮将向 NaSMail 邮件系统开发者发送一个包含大量您的系统信息的邮件，如您的浏览器、NaSMail 邮件系统和您的 IMAP 服务器详细配置。它还会提示您输入信息，只须在顶部填入相应信息即可，您还可以向下滚动邮件以查阅其它将被发送的内容。

en: Please make sure to fill out as much information as you possibly can to give everyone a good chance of finding and removing the bug. Submitting your bug like this will not have it automatically added to the bug list, but someone who gets your message may add it for you.
zh: 请确保尽可能多地输入信息，以便让大家有更多的机会找到并解决此问题。象这样提交的信息不会被自动加入 SourceForge 的问题列表，但收到您消息的人可能会替您添加。

en: This bug involves:
zh: 此问题涉及:

en: the general program
zh: 此常规程序

en: a specific plugin
zh: 指定插件

en: Start Bug Report Form
zh: 开始报告软件缺陷

en: Bug
zh: 软件缺陷

en: Bug Reports
zh: 问题报告

en: Show button in toolbar
zh: 在工具条中显示按钮

en: Delete &amp; Prev
zh: 删除并跳至上个

en: Delete &amp; Next
zh: 删除并跳至下个

en: Move to:
zh: 移动至：

en: Delete/Move/Next Buttons
zh: 删除/移动/下个按钮

en: Display at top
zh: 在顶部显示

en: Display move option at top
zh: 在顶部显示移动选项

en: Display at bottom
zh: 在底部显示

en: Display move option at bottom
zh: 在底部显示移动选项

en: Well-known SPAM sources
zh: 众所周知的垃圾源

en: Direct UBE sources, spam services and ROKSO spammers
zh: 直接垃圾邮件源，垃圾邮件服务和已知垃圾邮件运营者

en: Exploits Block List
zh: 使用阻塞列表

en: Illegal 3rd party exploits, including proxies, worms and trojan exploits
zh: 非法第三方使用，包含使用代理、蠕虫和木马

en: Policy Block List
zh: 阻塞策略列表

en: Non-MTA IP address ranges set by outbound mail policy.
zh: 外发邮件策略设置的非 MTA IP 地址范围

en: Reported SPAM sources
zh: 已经报告的垃圾邮件源

en: An interesting solution that lists servers with a very high spam to legit email ratio (85 percent or more).
zh: 一个很有意思的方案，它列出了垃圾邮件与合法邮件比值很高的服务器(85% 或更多)

en: Open Relays
zh: 开放转寄

en: Open Proxies
zh: 开放代理

en: Direct SPAM Sources
zh: 直接垃圾源

en: SPAM-friendly ISPs
zh: 不监控垃圾邮件的 ISP

en: Open Relays and Direct SPAM Sources
zh: 开放转寄与直接垃圾源

en: Multi-Stage Relays
zh: 多阶段转寄

en: Insecure Web Forms
zh: 不安全的 web 表单

en: Confirmed Relays
zh: 已确认的转寄

en: Confirmed Multi-Stage Relays
zh: 已确认的多阶段转寄

en: UN-Confirmed Relays
zh: 未确认的转寄

en: Dynamic IP ranges
zh: 动态 IP 范围

en: Level-1
zh: 级别一

en: Level-2
zh: 级别二

en: Level-3
zh: 级别三

en: Backscatterer
zh: 后向散射

en: Bulk Mailers
zh: 批量 Mailer

en: SPAM Support Servers
zh: 支持垃圾邮件的服务器

en: SpamBlock Sites
zh: 被阻塞的垃圾邮件站点

en: Message Filters
zh: 邮件过滤器

en: Filtering enables messages with different criteria to be automatically filtered into different folders for easier organization.
zh: 邮件规则可以根据您所设定的条件将邮件自动分发至相应的邮件箱，以便更好的组织您的邮件。

en: SPAM Filters
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤

en: SPAM filters allow you to select from various DNS based blacklists to detect junk email in your INBOX and move it to another folder (like Trash).
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤器允许您在收件箱中使用各种基于 DNS 的黑名单列表来检测垃圾邮件并将满足条件的垃圾邮件自动移至另外的目录(如垃圾箱)。

note: i18n: is displayed after "Successfully Saved Options:"
en: Spam Filters
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: WARNING! You must enter something to search for.
zh: 警告！您必须输入搜索的内容！

en: WARNING! Header filters should be of the format &quot;Header: value&quot;
zh: 警告！邮件头过滤器格式应为 &quot;Header: value&quot; ！

en: Message Filtering
zh: 邮件过滤

en: What to Scan:
zh: 扫描内容：

en: All messages
zh: 全部邮件

en: Only unread messages
zh: 仅未读邮件

en: Match:
zh: 匹配：

en: Header
zh: 邮件头

en: Contains:
zh: 包含：

en: If %s contains %s then move to %s
zh: 如果 %s 包含 %s 就移到 %s

en: Spam Filtering
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤

en: WARNING! Configure your email hop setting. If setting is set to empty string, filters will test your own server's IP.
zh: 警告! 请配置你的邮件 hop。当它设置为空字符串时，过滤器会测试你自己服务器的 IP 。

en: Move spam to:
zh: 移动垃圾邮件到：

en: Moving spam directly to the trash may not be a good idea at first, since messages from friends and mailing lists might accidentally be marked as spam. Whatever folder you set this to, make sure that it gets cleaned out periodically, so that you don't have an excessively large mailbox hanging around.
zh: 将垃圾邮件直接移至垃圾箱也许并不是一个好主意，因为有些朋友或列表的邮件可能会被系统意外地认为是垃圾。无论您设置哪个邮箱来存储那些垃圾邮件，请定期清理它，以便将邮箱的总体积控制在一个合理的范围内。

en: Unread messages only
zh: 仅未读邮件

en: The more messages scanned, the longer it takes. It's recommended to scan unread messages only. If a change to the filters is made, it's recommended to set it to scan all messages, then go view the INBOX, then come back and set it to scan unread messages only. That way, the new spam filters will be applied and even the spam you didn't catch with the old filters will be scanned.
zh: 扫描邮件的范围越大，处理的时间就越长。建议您选择仅未读邮件。如果您调整了邮件过滤设置，可以先将其暂时设置为扫描全部邮件并执行，在确认了运行结果之后，将其改回至仅未读邮件。这样的话，新的邮件过滤设置将生效，甚至可以找出旧设置下的漏网之鱼。

en: Your email hop:
zh: 您的邮件 hop:

en: Email hop setting allows to control IP addresses tested in RBL. Set it to some string present in the first Received: header line added by your email server.
zh: 邮件 hop 配置允许在实时黑名单中控制 IP 地址测试。设置为你的邮件服务器增加的首个头信息。

en: RBL servers
zh: 实时黑名单服务器

en: Fortunes
zh: 快报

en: Show fortunes at top of mailbox
zh: 在邮箱顶部显示快报

en: %s is not found.
zh: 未找到 %s 。

en: Today's Fortune
zh: 今日快报

en: Plugin is disabled.
zh: 插件被禁用。

en: IMAP server information
zh: IMAP 服务器信息

en: Run some test IMAP commands, displaying both the command and the result. These tests use the NaSMail IMAP functions and your current NaSMail configuration. Custom command strings can be used.
zh: 运行一些 IMAP 测试命令，同时显示命令与结果。这些测试采用 NaSMail 邮件系统的 IMAP 功能与您当前的配置。也可使用定制的命令字符串。

en: This will send a message to %s requesting help for this list. You will receive an emailed response at the address below.
zh: 这将向 %s 发送一封在该论坛寻求帮助的邮件。回复邮件将会被发到以下地址。

en: This will send a message to %s requesting that you will be subscribed to this list. You will be subscribed with the address below.
zh: 这将向 %s 发送一封请求订阅该论坛的邮件。您将会在以下地址收到来自该列表分发的邮件。

en: This will send a message to %s requesting that you will be unsubscribed from this list. It will try to unsubscribe the adress below.
zh: 这将向 %s 发送一封请求退订该论坛的邮件。您的以下地址将会从该列表中删除。

en: Unknown action: %s
zh: 未知动作: %s

en: Mailinglist
zh: 邮件列表

en: Send Mail
zh: 发送邮件

note: * * Array of commands we can deal with from the header. The Reply option * is added later because we generate it using the Post information.
en: Post to List
zh: 发送到列表

en: Reply to List
zh: 回复到列表

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: List Archives
zh: 列表归档

en: Contact Listowner
zh: 联系列表主人

en: Mailing List
zh: 邮件列表

en: Message Details
zh: 邮件详细信息

en: Bodystructure
zh: 正文结构

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Content-Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Encoding
zh: 编码

en: RFC822 Message body
zh: RFC822 邮件正文

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Save Message
zh: 保存邮件

en: View Message details
zh: 察看邮件详细信息

note: Load the Sent Subfolder Options into an array.
en: Sent Subfolders Options
zh: 发件子目录选项

en: Use Sent Subfolders
zh: 使用发件子目录

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Quarterly
zh: 每季度

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Base Sent Folder
zh: 基本发件目录

en: Alien Glow
zh: 散射

en: Autumn 2
zh: 秋天 2

en: Autumn
zh: 秋天

en: Black Bean Burrito
zh: 黑豆玉米

en: Blue Grey
zh: 蓝灰

en: Blue on Blue
zh: 嵌套蓝色

en: Blues News
zh: 蓝调新闻

en: Bluesome
zh: 蓝部分色

en: Blue Steel
zh: 蓝钢

en: Christmas
zh: 圣诞

en: Classic Blue 2
zh: 古典蓝色 2

en: Classic Blue
zh: 古典蓝色

en: Dark Grey
zh: 深灰

en: Darkness
zh: 深黑

en: Deep Ocean 2
zh: 深海 2

en: Deep Ocean
zh: 深海

en: Dompie
zh: 卫星

en: Forest
zh: 森林

en: Greenhouse Effect
zh: 花房印象

en: High Contrast
zh: 高对比

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: In the Pink
zh: 粉红色

en: Kind of Blue
zh: 某种蓝色

en: Maize
zh: 玉米

en: Methodical
zh: 斑纹

en: Midnight
zh: 午夜

en: Minimal BW
zh: 最小频宽

en: Monostochastic
zh: 随机纯色

en: Netstyle
zh: 网状

en: Penguin
zh: 企鹅

en: Plain Blue
zh: 简单蓝色

en: Powder Blue
zh: 粉蓝

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Random theme
zh: 随机主题

en: Redmond
zh: 红月

en: Sand Storm
zh: 沙暴

en: Sea Spray
zh: 海浪

en: Servery
zh: 餐室

en: Shades of Grey
zh: 梯度灰色

en: Silver Steel
zh: 条纹银色

en: Simple Green 2
zh: 简单绿色 2

en: Simple Green
zh: 简单绿色

en: Simple Purple
zh: 简单紫色

en: Slashdot
zh: 斜点线

en: Spice of Life (Dark)
zh: 情趣生活(深)

en: Spice of Life (Lite)
zh: 情趣生活(浅)

en: Spice of Life
zh: 情趣生活

en: Standard theme
zh: 标准主题

en: Techno Blue
zh: 技术蓝色

en: Turquoise
zh: 青绿色

en: Wood
zh: 木材

note: * * independent_strings.php * Copyright (c) 1999-2006 The SquirrelMail Project Team * Copyright (c) 2006-2007 The NaSMail Project * Licensed under the GNU GPL. For full terms see the file COPYING. * The purpose of this module is to store translation strings that * are not into the code. For example 
en: Delivery error report
zh: 邮件传递错误报告

en: Undelivered Message Headers
zh: 没有送达的邮件头

note: The string for unsafe images
en: This image has been removed for security reasons
zh: 由于安全原因，此图片已经被删除
