nasmail 1.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: MIME Fixes
zh: MIME 修正

en: Show Character Set Selection
zh: 显示选择的字符集

en: Fix Broken MIME Headers
zh: 修正坏掉的 MIME 头信息

en: Override charset:
zh: 覆盖字符集:

en: Override
zh: 覆盖
